完善员工福祉,提供更优服务 

员工如果对工作感到满意,工作会更高效,表现也更出色;雇主和客户对此深有体会。品诚梅森竭力确保让每位员工在舒适、包容的环境下工作,随时获得所需支持。 

为了创建员工有归属感、人人享有平等机会的工作环境,品诚梅森的一大努力是建立五个包容性网络团队。团队由员工建立,为员工服务。品诚梅森全球约30%的员工属于以下团队之一: 

Postive-Outcomes1-Icons-80x75px

身心障碍与福祉  

Postive-Outcomes2-Icons-80x75px

家庭支持网络  

Postive-Outcomes3-Icons-80x75px

女性未来  

Postive-Outcomes4-Icons-80x75px

FREE(信仰、种族、民族与平等)  

Postive-Outcomes5-Icons-80x75px

LGBT+

Daniel Chowdhury,

品诚梅森内部沟通高级顾问 

“包容性是品诚梅森文化的重要组成部分和固有要素,有助于形成社区意识。新冠疫情期间,我们加快向灵活工作方式转变,包容性就显得尤为重要。站在企业角度,我们希望尽可能与所有员工产生共鸣,鼓励包容性网络团队发挥作用。”

我们对包容性的重视已获广泛认可。LGBT慈善组织Stonewall将品诚梅森列入英国职场平等指数前五、2020年全球最佳雇主;我们还凭借LGBTQ高包容度入选澳大利亚职场平等指数。品诚梅森在《金融时报》2020年度全球多元化领军企业排行榜中位列第11位,也是《泰晤士报》2021年度50佳最适合女性工作公司。这些奖项充分肯定了我们在建立包容性和归属感方面的努力。 

Awards-Large-Artical-Image-1024x500px

 

为社区年轻一代创造成功机会 

品诚梅森推出以“激励年轻人”倡议为核心的社区投资计划,为社区生活带来积极影响。我们的全球目标是点燃希望,竭尽所能理解、支持、激励年轻一代。 

为实现这一目标,品诚梅森与当地学校、机构、慈善组织长期合作,携手推动地区社会流动、助力提升教育水平,为困境中的儿童和年轻人创造更好的人生机遇。 

如欲进一步了解我们如何支持年轻一代的发展,请查看品诚梅森《2021年负责任企业报告》Kirk Murdoch奖学金、 《拓宽职业通道》倡议。 

帮助员工保持工作和生活的平衡 

品诚梅森的灵活工作方式和全球照料者政策让许多员工受益良多,对双职工家庭和有照料责任的雇员意义重大。得益于此,我们入选了“2020年工薪家庭最佳实践”十大雇主。 .

Nadine Croney,

品诚梅森品牌与传播部门负责人。 

“为帮助父母和照料者实现工作与家庭的平衡,律所给予大力支持,这一点非常可贵。比如我们家,我和丈夫都有全职工作,还有两个学龄儿童需要照顾,律所允许我灵活安排工作时间和地点,让我在家和单位都能保持最佳状态。”

竭力给予善意与支持 

品诚梅森努力让每位员工都保持身心健康,如此才能为客户提供优质周到的服务。我们也鼓励并帮助他人学习进步,希望未来他们亦会回馈社会。

PositiveOutcomes-Hero-1440x700px

How our people’s happiness helps create more positive outcomes for your business.

It’s no secret, if you’re happy in your job you’re more productive and perform better – for your employer and their clients. That’s why we do so much to make everyone that works for us feel as comfortable, supported and included as possible, because we genuinely care about them. 

One of the ways to help create a workplace where people feel like they belong, and where everyone has an equal opportunity to shine, was to set up our five inclusion network groups. These were set up by our employees, for our employees. Around 30% of our people globally are members of one of these groups:

Postive-Outcomes1-Icons-80x75px

Disability and Wellbeing

Postive-Outcomes2-Icons-80x75px

Family Support Network

Postive-Outcomes3-Icons-80x75px

Female Futures

Postive-Outcomes4-Icons-80x75px

FREE (Faith, Race, Ethnicity and Equality)

Postive-Outcomes5-Icons-80x75px

LGBT+

Daniel Chowdhury,

senior internal communications consultant

Inclusion is part of who we are at Pinsent Masons. It is inherently part of our culture and helps to form a sense of community. This has been especially important during the pandemic, as we have accelerated the move towards agile working. As a business we want to ensure we resonate with all our colleagues, and encourage our inclusion network groups

The importance we place on inclusion has been recognised worldwide. LGBT charity Stonewall put us in the top five of its UK Workplace Equality index and listed us as one of its Top Global Employers 2020, and in Australia we have been recognised for LGBTQ inclusion in the Australian Workplace Equality Index. We’ve also secured 11th place in the Financial Times Diversity Leaders 2020 annual report, been recognised in The Times Top 50 Employers for Women 2021, and have several other awards that acknowledge our commitment to inclusion and belonging.

Awards-Large-Artical-Image-1024x500px

 

 

KM-Artical-Image-695x500px

Creating opportunities for success beyond our offices

How we touch the lives of those outside our backyard can be seen in our community investment programme, at the heart of which is our ‘Inspiring Young Lives’ initiative. The global ambition being to raise aspirations and do everything we can to engage with, support and inspire the next generation.

We’re achieving this on a local level through our long-term partnerships with schools, organisations and charities. By working together we can help to address social mobility in our sector, raise educational attainment and create better life chances for children and young people in need.

Read more about how we're supporting future generations in our 2021 Responsible Choice reportthe Kirk Murdoch Scholarship and Widening Access to our Profession.

Helping to get the work/life balance spot on

Back closer to home, our flexible working and global carers policies benefit many – especially working family employees and those with caring responsibilities. It’s likely to have helped us be listed in the top 10 ‘Working Families Best Practice 2020’.

Nadine Croney,

head of brand and communications

The support the firm gives to parents and carers to help balance the priorities of work and home life is invaluable. For a family like mine with both my husband and me working full time and two school-age children to attend to, being able to flex my work routine - hours and location, enables me to be my best self at home and at work.

Offering kindness and support wherever we can

We want all our people to feel good: for their own mental health and wellbeing, and so they can do great things for your business. At the same time we want to empower and encourage others to learn and develop so that, one day, hopefully they too can give a little something back.