关于我们

品诚梅森是一家坚持宗旨、以法律为核心的专业律师事务所。

Please select

与时俱进,精益求精

点击视频,了解我们如何在与客户、同侪和社群的交流中汲取灵感,为您提供更好的支持。

 

您需要的不仅是专业的法律建议,更需要忠诚的合作伙伴,为您的组织转型提供有力支持。

我们有着超越自身的追求——勇于挑战自我、乐于与同业切磋,不断突破极限、拓展新的疆域,时刻从客户角度出发追踪最新动态。

我们坚守诚信,心怀客户、社区乃至人类和地球,不唯利益至上。我们深耕法律行业,洞悉世界变化,愿与您共面时代变革。

Bubbles_Chinese

 

如果您还有其他需求,请务必告知。品诚梅森成立于1769年,历史悠久,但从不固步自封,我们竭尽所能为客户提供支持,增进彼此的信任与合作。

 

以服务践行宗旨,助您再攀高峰

我们基于宗旨制定业务策略:用服务惠于人。

没有律所能像我们一样,紧紧围绕宗旨全方位调整业务。我们以此为指引,力争成为您的理想合作伙伴:多元包容,细致周到。

法律服务是我们的核心业务,与此同时,我们还拥有技能多样的专业人才、创新技术、高效流程,以及以宗旨为导向的业务策略,这些都将助您建立独特的竞争优势。我们不仅有律师,还有司法会计师、税务专家、数据分析师、项目经理等各类专业人士,以一站式服务为您全方位保驾护航。

深耕五大战略领域,积累数十载丰富经验

品诚梅森以了解客户所在行业为己任,深耕能源、金融服务、基础设施、房地产、科技与工业五大领域,我们90%的客户来源于此。凭借深厚的专业背景,我们可为客户提供前沿、创新、实用的解决方案。

品诚梅森对其他领域亦有涉足,但战略重点聚焦五大领域,以便让您更加相信:我们能够助您推动业务进一步发展。

品诚梅森服务全球各地的客户

选择品诚梅森,即可享受跨国律所能提供的各类资源支持。我们具备规模优势,业务覆盖全球多个区域,同时内部沟通密切,上下一心,兼具小而美的律所氛围,让您与我们的合作省心省力。

About-us-Map-Bubbles-Large-Artical-Image-1024x500px

 

 

 

 

在其他专业服务机构的网站上,您可能会很少看到下面这三个问题:

Our purpose-PurposeIcon1-80x75px

我们存在的意义是什么?

Our purpose-PurposeIcon2-80x75px

我们能为世界带来什么价值?

Our purpose-PurposeIcon3-80x75px

对于客户、员工以及所在社区,什么才是长久成功?

回答这些问题并非易事,但我们仍扪心自问,以清楚自身的独到之处,以及取得长久、可持续成功的必要条件。这些问题的答案引导我们由专业律所转型为坚持宗旨、以法律为核心的专业律师事务所。

这一转型策略可谓大胆果敢又极具前瞻性,自1769年成立以来,这样的精神已深植于品诚梅森。我们深知,如此规模的变革并非一蹴而就,希望您以及每一位员工、客户、同侪、供应商乃至整个社区,与我们共同踏上这趟旅程。

重塑品诚梅森的专家:员工和客户

重新定义自我,并非为改变而改变之举。我们以经营业务的方式来实现这一目标,即聚焦战略,精心筹划,以获成功。为此,我们还聘请了独立专家,助力组织转型。他们深入接触我们的员工、客户和顾问,广泛征询建议。

这一全新的组织方式,以及对“用服务惠于人”宗旨的坚守,均源自长期的分析总结,如今指挥着我们的一切行动。它是所有人共同努力的结果,超越市场、团队、地域和社区的限制。

更重要的是,它将为您的企业、其他客户、社会、法律行业和地球环境带来切实裨益。而这一切,才刚刚开始。

为您的企业带来的不仅仅是积极的改变

您所处的商业环境乃至整个世界都在不断改变。我们敏锐捕捉变革、积极拥抱变革,同时与客户、同业和社区碰撞火花,指引我们不断精进自身,从而为您的企业提供更多支持,让我们的世界更加美好。

Lisa MacCallum

Inspired Companies总裁兼创始人

与品诚梅森合作的经历令人难忘。他们清楚地知道自己的定位、主张和价值,有着极具吸引力的律所文化,是一个你乐于与之合作的品牌。追求目标的实现永无止境,需要决心、领导力以及良好的策略。鲜有律所能够为我们展现如何清晰定义并实现目标,品诚梅森做到了,相信他们未来的发展会更好!
拥抱变革,助企业平稳运营

拥抱变革,助企业平稳运营

实现商业目标,您需要的不仅是专业的法律建议。因此,我们迅速调整,紧跟全球变革步伐,适应您企业的变化,为您提供更好的支持。

了解更多 
永不止步,助企业不断发展

永不止步,助企业不断发展

品诚梅森历史悠久,但从未停止展望未来。我们积极投资技术、拓展伙伴关系,为您的企业提供创新解决方案。

了解更多 
赋能员工,更好地为您服务

赋能员工,更好地为您服务

品诚梅森致力于打造包容多元的良好工作环境,注重员工福祉,激发员工活力,全力帮助您的企业更上一层楼。

了解更多 

 

品诚梅森秉持三条价值观,它们简单而朴素,却蕴含着无穷的力量。这些价值观每天指引着各部门员工竭诚为您提供最好的合作体验,并确保我们沿着正确的道路创造辉煌。在这些价值观的背后,是我们的《全球道德行为规范》。

Amy Richardson

巴莱特开发公司集团法务负责人

我很高兴能与品诚梅森合作,这家律所总是对客户全心投入,与我们风雨同舟。在我担任巴莱特的法律主管期间,他们始终想我所想,急我所急,对工作的投入丝毫不亚于我们自己。品诚梅森一直表现出色,是我的首选律所之一。
Approachable-Artical-Image-695x500px-CN

亲和

A——亲和

无论是在生活中,还是在生意场上,和气待人并非难事:一抹微笑、一次招手、一场热烈欢迎,都能传递出善意。这些行为并不费力,却能给他人带来好心情,也可为自身业务带来积极助力。

在品诚梅森,所有员工都亲和友善、脚踏实地、尊重他人,让您无论在什么情况下,都能放心地向他们寻求支持和建议。

同样,我们也希望您对我们畅所欲言,毫无保留地分享自己的业务细节和意见建议。只有选择双向合作,坚持共同成长,开展人本交流,您才能创造更加辉煌的佳绩。


Bold-Artical-Image-695x500px-CN

果敢

B——果敢

在生意场上,企业有时需要谨小慎微,稳中求进,有时又要大胆突破,阔步前行。我们能够洞察局势,在适当的时机选择最合理的策略,助您取得辉煌的业绩。

要做出正确的选择并不容易,必须依靠丰富的经验,而品诚梅森恰恰以此见长。这一出色的决策能力也得益于我们的企业文化:品诚梅森的员工能够通过与您密切合作,坦诚沟通,精准预判可能面对的风险,做好万全准备,因此您完全可以相信,我们定能为您的企业做出正确决策。

结合我们的创新能力、进步思维和工作激情,必然能够迸发火花、突破常规,让彼此获得商业上的双赢。


Connected-Artical-Image-695x500px-cn

协同

C——协同

紧密牢固的协作关系能对业务发展产生积极的推动作用。因此,品诚梅森不仅积极建立与客户之间的联系,也非常注重培养自身员工间的合作。高效便捷的协同工作是一种享受,更是助您实现业务增长的有力保障。

除了员工之间以及律所与客户之间的关系,我们还努力与供应商和所在社区构建良好关系,并尽我们所能提供支持。

同样因为这种联系,他们也为品诚梅森提供了多元化的生活与商业视角,提升了我们的价值,帮助我们与更广阔的世界紧密相连。

 

作为一家专业的跨国律所,我们时刻站在您的身后,让您在面对商业挑战时也能无所畏惧,放心前行。我们专注于谋划宏大战略,创造商业成功,同时也心系客户、人员、社区,乃至整个世界。这些都得益于我们的文化。 .

制定工作场所文化并非易事,我们曾花费大量时间深入探索自身定位,确定行为方式,谋划对未来的愿景。这种文化不在教科书里,也不在网络上,而是只能由我们各级员工共同定义。品诚梅森任命了160余名“宗旨宣传大使”,不断在全所普及我们的文化、宗旨、准则和价值观,确保这些理念深入人心。

不断完善律所文化,永葆生机活力

作为积极拥抱变革的律所,品诚梅森不断审视和发展自身文化,确保员工和社会都能从中受益。

我们创造的环境像家一般,令员工感到快乐、舒适、亲切,这让我们倍感自豪。我们希望您的企业也乐于加入这个大家庭。

努力建立关系、培养尊重、加深信任

品诚梅森以各种方式积极自省,其中一个成果是我们的首个“和解行动计划(RAP)”,在该计划中,我们正式承诺采取有意义的行动,推动澳大利亚原住民和托雷斯海峡岛民与非原住民和解。

该计划彰显出品诚梅森积极致力于消除自澳大利亚殖民化至今,原住民和托雷斯海峡岛民遭受的严重不公平和不公正待遇。我们重点帮助年轻人接受教育,完成学业,在法律等专业服务领域发挥潜力。虽然我们才刚起步,但我们将坚持自省,建立相互尊重的关系,并为促进积极且可持续的变化打下基础。

 我们十分高兴能携手两位来自澳大利亚努恩嘎族的新锐艺术家Peter Farmer III和Kayley Anne Emery,共同启动和解行动计划。在画作《Mari Koort:赤桉树——心》中,他们按照自己的理解,描绘了品诚梅森对和解的愿景。我们感谢二位艺术家的创作和支持,并期待看到他们在艺术生涯中取得成功。

Williams Katie

Katie Williams

Consultant

“这是一个多层次的长期项目,将持续数年甚至几十年,但我们责无旁贷。毕竟,只有落实具体的行动计划,我们才能践行自己的宗旨,以及身为负责任商业团体,对联合国全球契约和可持续发展目标的承诺。”Katie Williams,品诚梅森顾问
广聚各类人才

广聚各类人才

我们建立了多元化的专家团队,他们的经验、背景、专长和文化不尽相同,能为您提供前沿、独特的解决方案。

了解更多 
富有创意的解决方案

富有创意的解决方案

我们没有专门的“创造性解决方案部门”,但所有团队和部门的每一位员工都能积极贡献奇思妙想,共同寻找并构建可有效解决您业务难题的解决方案。

了解更多 
竭力改善世界

竭力改善世界

负责任是我们的立身之本。我们的各级团队都致力于更好地服务本地及国际社区,乃至整个地球。

了解更多 
进无止境

进无止境

推动律所“用服务惠于人”需要切实投入。我们需要制定战略规划,实施切实行动,但由于业务活动不断改变,我们前进的道路没有终点,而将不断延伸发展。

了解更多

About-Us-Hero

ABOUT US

We are a purpose-led, professional services business with law at the core.

Please select
About-us-FirmFilm-Video-Image-600x338px

A change for good

Discover how we’re inspired by our clients, colleagues and communities to better support you.

 

You want more than expert legal advice, you need a trusted partner to support you as you transform your own organisation.

We go beyond what’s expected - we challenge ourselves and others, push boundaries and track the latest developments on your behalf.

We have a strong sense of integrity and put clients, communities, people and the planet before profit. We know your industry inside out, we understand that the world is changing, and we stand beside you as you face those changes.

About-us-Bubbles-Large-Artical-Image-1024x500px

 

If there’s something else you’re looking for, please tell us. Because while we’ve come a long way since 1769, we always strive to improve and do whatever it takes to support our clients and strengthen our relationships with them.

 

Discover how our purpose drives your success

We have a purpose-led strategy: to make business work better for people.

No other law firm has aligned every aspect of its business around a sense of purpose like we have. It guides us as we create the kind of inclusive, diverse, considerate firm we hope you will want to work with.

Law remains at the heart of what we do but the varied skillsets of our people, innovative technologies, efficient processes, and purpose-led approach will provide you with a unique competitive advantage. In addition to lawyers you’ll have easy access to a range of professionals, from forensic accountants and tax experts to data specialists and project managers, to support you across every area of your business. All through a single firm.

 

Decades of experience supporting clients in five strategic global sectors

We make it our business to know yours. Our depth of knowledge and expertise in Energy, Financial Services, Infrastructure, Real Estate and Technology, Science and Industry enable us to deliver bold, innovative and relevant solutions to the 90% of our clients who work in these five sectors.

Although we work across other sectors, our strategic focus on these five areas gives you further confidence: we’ll make your business work better for you.

Welcome to our multinational family

Working with us, you’ll have the support of a multinational business. We combine scale and geographical reach with the simplicity of working with a well-connected partner: a consistent firmwide proposition with a small firm feel.

About-us-Map-Bubbles-Large-Artical-Image-1024x500px

 

 

Three questions you’re unlikely to see on another professional services business’s website:

Our purpose-PurposeIcon1-80x75px

Why do we exist?

Our purpose-PurposeIcon2-80x75px

What value do we provide the world?

Our purpose-PurposeIcon3-80x75px

What does long-term success look like, for our clients, our people and for the communities we are part of?

These are tough questions – but ones we weren’t afraid to ask to understand what makes us unique and what will provide us with long-term, sustainable success. The answers have led us to transform from an expertise-based law firm into a purpose-led, professional services business with law at the core.

The approach is bold and forward-thinking, but that’s what’s been engrained into our firm since 1769. We know change on this scale won’t happen overnight, this is a journey – one we’d like you, our other clients, people, peers, suppliers, and communities to join us on.

Our purpose-Shaped-Artical-Image-695x500px

Shaped by experts – our people and clients

Redefining ourselves isn’t change for its own sake. We’ve approached this in the same way we approach business, with a focus on strategy and by being organised to succeed. It’s why we enlisted the help of independent transformation experts, who in turn reached out to our people, clients, and trusted advisors for their input.

This new way of structuring ourselves and our commitment to our purpose, ‘to make business work better for people’, is the result of a long period of analysis. It now informs everything we do. And because it was created by all of us, it transcends markets, teams, geographies and communities.

More importantly, it will really benefit your business, our other clients, society, the legal profession, and the environment. And this is just the start.

Making more than a positive difference to your business

Your commercial environment and the wider world are constantly evolving. By understanding and embracing change, and by being inspired, led and driven by our clients, colleagues and communities we can better support your business and the world around us. 

Lisa MacCallum

Founder and president of Inspired Companies

The Pinsent Masons experience is an unforgettable one. Driven by a clear sense of who they are, what they stand for and why they exist – they are a culture and a brand that you’ll want to be part of. Delivering on Purpose has no finish line and requires intention, leadership conviction and a really good strategy. Pinsent Masons is one of very few businesses defining what that looks like for everyone else. The future of business just got a whole lot more interesting!
To champion change to give your business stability

To champion change to give your business stability

You need more than expert legal advice to achieve your commercial goals. That’s why we quickly adapt to changes in your business world and around the globe, to best support you.

Show me
To always move forwards to help your business progress

To always move forwards to help your business progress

We have a strong history yet continuously look to the future. We invest in technology and partnerships to inspire innovative solutions for your business.

Show me
To support our people so they can better help yours

To support our people so they can better help yours

By creating a healthy, inspiring working environment focussed on inclusion and wellbeing our teams can help your business work better for you.

Show me

 

Three simple values, yet they are very powerful. They guide who we are on our best day. They flow through our organisation to make your experience of working with us the best one possible, while ensuring we always do what’s right. Our approach is backed up by our Global Standard of Ethical Conduct.

Amy Richardson

Group Head of Legal, Barratt Developments PLC

I was delighted to work with Pinsent Masons because they are the sort of law firm that is there in the weeds with you. They are equally invested in what I am trying to deliver as Head of Legal at Barratt; as much as the business is. They are one of my go-to law firms and were excellent as always.

Approachable

It’s not hard to be friendly, in life or business: a smile, a wave, a warm welcome. It takes little effort, but can make a huge difference to someone’s day. It can also make a very positive difference to your business. 

We’d like to think all our people are approachable, down-to-earth and respectful – and that you wouldn’t hesitate to come to them for support and advice, no matter the situation. 

Similarly, we don’t want you to hold back on details and suggestions of your own. Having a two-way collaboration, growing together and communicating on a human level, not always just for business, will give you even better outcomes.


Bold

There are times to play it safe and times to push the boundaries. We know exactly when to do both to make sure your business gets the best outcomes.

Making these tough decisions comes from experience, which we have in abundance. It also comes from creating a culture where our people are prepared to take calculated risks by working closely with you and by having honest conversations, so you trust us implicitly to make the right decisions for your business. 

This, coupled with our innovation, progressive thinking and passion to find the spark that takes us beyond convention, will lead to more business success for you and us.


Connected

Strong relationships can be hugely positive for your businesses. That’s why we’re not only keen to build the one between ourselves, but those between our own people. Because when we all work effectively and effortlessly together, it’s not only more enjoyable – your business benefits too. 

The importance we place on relationships isn’t only reserved for our clients and colleagues. We work hard on the ones we develop with suppliers and communities, and support them wherever we can.

In return, they give us a diverse range of perspectives on life and business, adding value to our organisation and keep us firmly connected to the wider world.

 

When you have difficult business challenges to overcome it’s good to know a multinational, expert organisation has got your back - one that has a focus on strategy and is organised to succeed but one that also cares about its clients, people, communities and the world. How we achieve this is down to our culture.

Workplace culture can be a tricky thing to put your finger on, so we’ve invested a lot of time in understanding who we are, how we want to behave and what we want to be. The key to defining this didn’t come from a textbook or a website, it was driven by our people at every level. Over 160 Purpose Ambassadors help to continuously imbed our culture, purpose, code and values across the firm. 

A culture that isn't set in stone

We are committed to change and will continuously review and develop our culture so it works for our people and for society.

We take pride in knowing we are creating an environment where employees are happy, comfortable and feel part of a family. And we hope your business will be proud to be a part of our extended family too.

MariKoortArtical-Image-695x500px

Mari Koort, (Red Gum Tingle Tree – Heart), 2020, By Peter Farmer and Kayley Anne Emery

Working to build relationships, respect and trust

An example of our reflective approach is our first Reconciliation Action Plan (RAP) which formalises our commitment to take meaningful action towards reconciliation.

It shows how we’re playing our part in rebuilding the current and historical deep inequities and injustices experienced by Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people since the colonisation of Australia. Our focus is on empowering young people to access education, to complete their studies and reach their potential in the legal and professional services sector. We are at the start of our journey and commit to reflect on our levels of understanding, to develop respectful relationships and to build the foundations for us to contribute to positive and sustainable change.

 We are delighted to collaborate with two emerging Noongar artists, Peter Farmer III and Kayley Anne Emery for the launch of the Plan. Peter and Kayley created their painting, ‘Mari Koort’ (Red Gum Tingle Tree – Heart), to depict what they understand about our vision for reconciliation. We look forward to seeing the successful development of their careers as artists and thank them for their work and support.

Williams Katie

Katie Williams

Consultant

It’s a long term, multi-layered project that will take years, if not decades but it’s a responsibility we’re determined to take on. After all, our purpose, our responsible business commitments to the UN Global Compact and Sustainable Development Goals can only be realised through the action plans we put into place.
Individual difference

Individual difference

To create unique, bold solutions for your business, we build diverse teams of specialists that bring their own experiences, backgrounds, expertise and cultures to the table.

Show me
Unexpected solutions

Unexpected solutions

We don’t have a ‘creative solutions department’. Everyone, across all teams and departments, contributes to finding and building effective solutions to your business challenges.

Show me
Committed to improving the world

Committed to improving the world

Being a responsible business is intrinsic to who we are. At every level and in every team, we strive to make our business work better for our local and global communities, and the planet.

Show me
We are on a journey

We are on a journey

Making business work better for people doesn’t just happen. It takes planning, strategy and implementation to start things off. But as change in business is constant, our journey never ends, it only evolves.

Show me