创新不止,未来可期  

品诚梅森将创新常态化,为客户提供富有创意的有效解决方案,并在环保方面取得了突破性进展。 

创新需要群策群力。品诚梅森具备培育创新所需的思维、战略、目标、准则、价值观。或许正因如此,我们五年后在《金融时报》2020年欧洲创新律师评选中再次荣获“欧洲最具创新律所”大奖。 

Reena Sengupta,

RSG咨询公司创始人、《金融时报》创新律师报告设计师兼研究合伙人。 

品诚梅森是跨领域发展的典范,把创新目标置于战略中心位置。创新已成老生常谈的话题;而品诚梅森躬体力行将创新付诸实践。

Spark Board团队是品诚梅森创新实践的一大体现。该团队由来自不同地区、不同岗位和年龄的八位成员组成,致力于就律所重大决策为董事会提供多样化视角。

专业服务,为您分忧 

我们深知跨行业、跨地区运营是一大挑战。您需要灵活的解决方案,满足快速变化、甚至突如其来的业务要求。因此品诚梅森推出了Vario业务。 

Vario服务包覆盖多个专业领域:灵活资源配置、托管服务、多元化与包容性咨询、法律项目管理、技术咨询等。各项服务均融合了品诚梅森的法律专业知识,为您提供统一、全面的专业建议,满足您所有业务需求。 

Services-Large-Artical-Image-1024x500px

 

Louise Ferris,

高级律师、英国电力公司RWE Generation法务团队负责人 

“我认为品诚梅森是一家极具前瞻性思维的创新机构;因此我非常愿意再度与他们开展合作。我十分欣赏他们的战略模式、挑战精神,以及能在时刻变化的法律世界中坚持创新的能力。” 

拥抱技术:惠益你我,守护地球   

我们始终高度重视减少对环境的影响。2020年9月,品诚梅森推出减缓气候变化与可持续发展平台,将环保推向新高度。品诚梅森因此成为首批专为环保教育、积极影响、应对气候变化而建立董事会支持平台的律所之一。 

这绝非我们唯一的环保举措。虽然品诚梅森在全英30大律所中碳足迹最少,但我们仍争取远早于2050年完成英国政府规定的企业实现净零排放的目标,成为全球净零企业。为此,我们设定了科学目标:2030年前,绝对碳排放至少降低50%,全球办事处100%采用可再生电能。我们的减排目标已获科学减碳倡议组织(SBTi)认证,后者致力于确定和推广制定科学目标的最佳实践,并独立评估企业的减碳目标。 

NetZero-Large-Artical-Image-1024x500px

我们的环保努力不会止步于此。品诚梅森不仅坚持履行对联合国可持续发展目标的承诺,还为同样拥有绿色发展目标的客户、供应商、员工、高校、非政府组织、慈善机构提供支持,向他们展示如何经营一家环境友好型公司、如何推动企业内部的文化变革。携手努力,我们将拥有更美好的未来。

Innovation for us is a daily process of developing effective, creative solutions for your business and making ground-breaking progress on environmental issues.

However, it isn’t the work of one team. We all have a mindset, a strategy, a purpose, a code and values that nurture innovation. It’s probably why for the second time in five years, we were named the Most Innovative Law Firm in Europe at the FT Innovative Lawyer Awards Europe 2020

Reena Sengupta,

founder of RSG consulting, and architect and research partner of the FT Innovative Lawyer report. 

Pinsent Masons stood out in the vanguard of being multidisciplinary, and also putting purpose at the centre of its strategy. It has long been talking the talk of innovation; now it is a firm most clearly putting that into action.
SparkBoard-Artical-Image-695x500px

Our ‘Spark Board’ is another example of our innovative approach. This team of eight, from different generations, geographies and job roles, give our main Board alternative perspectives on key decisions. Discover more about Spark Board and our commitment to inclusive decision-making.

Using our professional muscle power to lighten your load

We understand working across multiple regions and industries has its challenges. You need flexible solutions that can meet the fast-moving, ever-changing and sometimes unexpected demands of your business. That’s why we developed Pinsent Masons Vario.

It offers you an extensive range of professional disciplines: flexible resourcing, managed services, diversity and inclusion consulting, legal project management, and technology consulting. This, coupled with our legal expertise, enables us to deliver you a single, consistent firmwide proposition to fulfil all your business requirements.

.

Services-Large-Artical-Image-1024x500px

.

Discover more about how Pinsent Masons Vario could support your business. 

Louise Ferris,

Senior solicitor and UK generation legal team manager, RWE Generation UK plc.

I think that they are an impressively forward thinking, innovative firm; for that reason I would definitely deal with Pinsent Masons again. I am very interested in their strategic approach, energy to challenge and their focus on innovation in an ever-changing legal world.

Embracing technology to benefit you, others and the planet

We’ve always placed a lot of importance on reducing our environmental impact. But in September 2020, we took it to the next level – we launched our Climate Change Mitigation & Sustainability Platform. This made us one of the first law firms to establish a board-sponsored platform, dedicated to educating, influencing and advocating for positive action on climate change.

This is far from our only environmental initiative. Even though we have the smallest carbon footprint of the UK’s top 30 law firms, and while the UK government has mandated that UK businesses should be net zero by 2050, we’re aiming to become a global net-zero business well before then. To help us achieve this, we have set science based targets to cut absolute carbon emissions by a minimum of 50% and to source 100% renewable electricity across our global network by 2030. These have been verified by the Science Based Target initiative (SBTi), an organisation which defines and promotes best practice in science-based target setting and independently assesses companies’ targets.

.

NetZero-Large-Artical-Image-1024x500px

.

We’re not stopping there. Our commitment to UN Sustainable Development Goals extends to supporting clients, suppliers, employees, universities, NGOs and charities that share our green ambitions. Not just by showing them how we run an environment-focused business, but by demonstrating how we’re driving cultural change internally. By working together, we can all make the future that little bit brighter.