品诚梅森并非一夜之间就成为一家以法律为核心的专业律所。同样,“拥抱变革,以创新促增长;持续赋能,用服务惠于人”宗旨的形成也并非一蹴而就。 

该宗旨是历经长时间的研究、访谈、提炼后得出的成果。它包含了品诚梅森对精诚合作的承诺,代表了品诚梅森向善而变的意愿,也展现了品诚梅森愿为员工、客户、供应商、同业和社区笃行正道的真诚信念。

 

Statement-Large-Artical-Image-1024x500px

 

尽管品诚梅森已确立了自己的宗旨,但这远远不是我们的终点。 

一场没有终点的旅途 

虽然律所已取得了长足进步,但始终存有改进空间。在品诚梅森的宏伟规划中,一切才刚刚开始。 

品诚梅森比以往任何时候都更具继续向前的动力:进一步支持律所以外的年轻人发挥潜力;提高律所员工的安全感和满足感;让世界变得更加美好;大力创新,提供更广泛的一站式解决方案,助力客户发展。 

品诚梅森将不断突破,加倍努力,进一步扩大影响。 

 

与品诚梅森同行 

在这趟旅途中,品诚梅森鼓励所有相关各方,为人类和地球谋福祉。 

品诚梅森将继续利用自身的专业技能和资源造福社会,守护环境。我们将分享自身经验,向客户及合作伙伴学习。让我们共同努力,加强联系,携手做出更大的贡献。 

 

 

品诚梅森大事记

The alignment to be a professional services business with law at the core didn’t happen overnight. Similarly, defining our purpose ‘to champion change, promote progress and enable everyone, to make business work better for people’ didn’t either.

It’s the culmination of countless hours of research, interviews and work. A commitment to collaboration. A willingness to change – for ‘good’. And a genuine passion to do the right thing for our people, clients, suppliers, peers and communities.

 

Statement-Large-Artical-Image-1024x500px

 

Although we have our purpose in place, we’re not going to put our feet up. Far from it.

A journey without a destination

There’s always room for improvement. And while we’ve come a long way so far, in the grand scheme of things, we’ve only just got started.

We are more motivated than ever to continue our evolution: to further support young people outside our firm to achieve their potential; to help those inside it feel secure and content; to help the world become a slightly better place to live; to develop additional innovations that help your business, to make things easier for you by offering a wider scope of solutions under one roof.

We will keep pushing boundaries, trying harder and extending our positive influence further.

 

Ride-Standard-Image-Card---695x358px

Come along for the ride with us

This isn’t a journey we want to do alone. We encourage you, and everyone with links to our firm, to be inspired to do what’s right by people and the planet.

We’ll continue to use our skills and resources to play our part in benefiting society and the environment and would like to share our experiences and learn from yours too. By working together and strengthening our relationships the positive difference we make keeps multiplying.

 

 

Just some of what’s happened on our journey so far

Large-Artical-Image---1024x500px