富有创意的解决方案 

有时您只需要一个标准、快速、简单的业务解决方案,我们当然能为您效劳。但当您面临更为严峻、更为复杂的挑战时,现成的标准化解决方案也许无法解决问题。 

为更好地服务客户,品诚梅森以目标为导向建立自己的组织结构。律所上下将为您提供多元视角和创新的解决方案。这是品诚梅森的独特之处——其他任何一家律所都不能围绕目标全方位调整业务。但这还不是品诚梅森的全部优势。 

我们鼓励所有团队和各个层级的员工积极分享想法,营造共享文化。在品诚梅森,人人无惧提议,不管建议如何与众不同。当每一个人都无所畏惧又极富责任感时,奇迹自然就会发生——从我们的几个故事中,您将一窥品诚梅森的“奇迹”。 

 

为英超足球俱乐部交付一流成果。 

您可以了解品诚梅森如何为英超俱乐部的足球转会市场量身定制文档自动化技术。转会谈判通常十分艰难,不仅时间紧迫、涉及数百万英镑,还面临媒体和球迷的密切关注,因此俱乐部常常面临着巨大压力。 

品诚梅森的技术帮助俱乐部在几分钟内完成其他俱乐部需要几个小时才能完成的任务,助其在竞争激烈的市场中先人一步。   

创建分布式可再生能源发电厂 

点击此处,了解品诚梅森如何协助特斯拉在澳大利亚创建第一家国有虚拟发电厂,让南澳大利亚可负担的可再生能源系统更加完善。该项目为品诚梅森赢得了英国《金融时报》2021年度亚太地区创新律师奖的可持续发展奖。

Sometimes you just need a standard, quick, simple business solution. We can do that for you. Then there are times when your business faces bigger, more complex challenges – and an off-the-peg solution isn’t going to cut it. 

We’ve purposefully organised our firm to make business work better for people, while our own people provide diverse perspectives and original solutions. No other firm is aligning every aspect of its business around a sense of purpose – giving us and you a distinct advantage. But that’s not all. 

We’re also creating a culture that encourages the sharing of ideas – from all teams and at every level. A place where people aren’t afraid to chip in, no matter how leftfield their suggestions. Because when people are fearless, yet responsible, amazing things can happen – as you’ll see from just a couple of our stories. 

 

Football-Artical-Image-695x500px

Delivering a first-class result for a Premier League football club.

Find out how we tailored our document automation technology to the very particular demands of the football transfer market for a club in the English Premier League. Transfer negotiations are tough, time sensitive and involve millions of pounds. They take place under the intense glare of the media and fans, meaning that the pressure on clubs is enormous.

Our technology allowed the club to complete in minutes tasks that others took hours to do, handing them a significant advantage in a competitive market.

TeslaCaseStudy-Standard-Image-Card-695x358px

Creating a distributed renewable power plant

Read about how we worked with Tesla to create the first centrally-owned virtual power plant in Australia improving access to affordable, renewable energy across South Australia and how this project helped us win the Sustainability Award at the FT Innovative Lawyer Awards Asia Pacific 2021.