This moderated session is intended to look at changing contracting models in road and rail projects.

A range of trends and issues will be discussed, drawing from experiences around the world, including:

  • Collaborative contacting structures and different approaches to managing risks
  • Public Private Partnerships - some of the emerging trends and challenges 
  • Contracting for change 
 

Event date

08:00 - 09:00 BST
11:00 - 12:00 GST
17:00 - 18:00 AEST

Pinsent Masons Video